Has anyone hear of Bemco investments out of the UK. Considering a loan from them?



Answers:
trust me it is a scam -- stir to your local ridge where on earth you can other dance contained by and see him where on earth it hurts if you confine him lying/!
Never hear of them. Here are some things to view out for:

1) If they hold a generic email address (Yahoo!,Gmail, Hotmail, etc.), they are a scammer.

2) If they contacted you through this or any other message board, they are a scammer.

3) If they want and sort of allowance upfront to do the loan, they are a scammer
Be cautious. I construe this one is a scam. I received a message from them today and I emailed them and asked for their network site address. The response rear be "sorry, it is lower than construction." I emailed again and said, "okay, what is your website address. I will check it following when it is not underneath construction." So far I enjoy not hear hindmost. All I see are warning around this company.

Do not provide your social wellbeing number or convey them money. No lender will ask you to cable verbs or western association them money if they be reputable.

I hope you hold not done it but!
I wouldn't operation near any company outside of the United States. Why not check out Prosper.com? They are base surrounded by California.


  • Who offer the best funds commentary?
  • If you hold a loan out can you verbs the name?
  • Educational loan?
  • Are here any self made millionaires below the age of 25?
  • Am contained by entail of backing next to debt...can anyone confer any suggestions?