I get a communication from"The National Lottery"I get prize of money,within lottery i didn't buy any ticket, is it fraud?
I get this letters from the UK lottery and I hold replied to that communication after that I get letters from that company commissioner that I own to contact the courier agent which is provided surrounded by the messages,I own contacted that courier agent,he also replied me that I hold to select the one of the options(one is mail and another is through the cheque.)and asking for 1600stelings.I enjoy to income this amt formerly getting the prize is it true or fraud(some fraud mail...)
please dispense devout suggesssion,and a new I own not taken any lottery ticket..they said that they own taken my post ego as an entry..
is it true...?
Company Name is:"The National LOttery"
UK.
Courier service is:
ACORN COURIER LIMITED
Courier Officer: Mr. Frank Gibson
Answers:
Of course it is a fraud. If you allegedly won so much money, why wouldn't they only just reduce by their fees fairly than hold you retribution up front. Geez, use your brain. These scam own be going on for years.
yes it is a fraud
This is fraud. You never bought a ticket, and very soon they want money back they convey you money. They will other come up beside more and more excuses to bring back more money out of you, and the big payoff will never come. Put it this track.if they hoodwink you once, they will dupe you again and again.
hell yes. don't make a contribution out any personal info.
Hello, yes undeniably spam please do not reply. i go and get things similar to this adjectives the time. The best article to do for adjectives mention is first remember if it looks to virtuous to be true it usually is. Second, since submiting your personal information to any site or individual online check beside your local better business command. Any reputable company should hold a profile within.
It is definately a con .
Do not ansdwer, or they will own your details, and you may find you lose youre identity, at most minuscule, or at worst you could lose assetts from bank etc.
Do not answer, and report this site to Microsoft by ticking the box to show that these e-mails are junkmail.
Yes it is fraud. Do not grant them any money. You will never see it again. And they might even come stern and ask you for more. Do not answer any question just about your baptism or mound accounts. They might use it to steal your identity and commit fraud contained by your pet name. Or verbs out your guard article. If you are within the USA, you should report this to the Postmaster of your nearest post bureau. They will investigate it and try to shut in the crooks.
Anytime you hear something like something that doesn't appear right, you can check it out on snopes.com. They usually enjoy information near in the region of adjectives scam and baseless rumours. Very accommodating.
this is fraud for sure you really should report it.
All spam emails/unsolicted junk mail and faxes are scam.
As a broad rule - ANYTHING involving Western Union/money gram = Scam.
my Advice: Don't business deal near anyone from a foreign country or Accept checks from strangers and never use wire/bank verbs services.. you risk losing your $$ and your mind.
Remember, if it sounds too good
to be true, it probably is! NEVER distribute out your personal information to strangers online! Always be on guard.
This is a scam. Do not transport money. Do not contact any further. Refuse to adopt any messages from them. I and probably thousands of relations receive duplicate crap that you own received.
This is a typical fraud. The National lottery in the UK is a lawful lottery so when you try to do your due dilligence within looking it up by adjectives accounts it seem to be true. But deplorably you can not win something you never enter!
I get impossible to tell apart email two different times, yes, it's patently a scam, be logical, not a soul have to salary something if they've won money, plus, I checked their ip address next I go to ip-address.com and found out that it be contained by the United States they be sending me the email.
definitely a scam
Best California Bank for Debit Card With My Circumstances?
How can i breed Paypal make a contribution me my lb115.00 ?
Does any one know if I can acquire a checking justification if I am within chex systems. If so what bank can I stir to?
I want a accurate process to set up adjectives of my accounts so I can see what I owe and hang on to up near bills.?
If you worth $50million does that be a sign of your super rich??
please dispense devout suggesssion,and a new I own not taken any lottery ticket..they said that they own taken my post ego as an entry..
is it true...?
Company Name is:"The National LOttery"
UK.
Courier service is:
ACORN COURIER LIMITED
Courier Officer: Mr. Frank Gibson
Answers:
Of course it is a fraud. If you allegedly won so much money, why wouldn't they only just reduce by their fees fairly than hold you retribution up front. Geez, use your brain. These scam own be going on for years.
yes it is a fraud
This is fraud. You never bought a ticket, and very soon they want money back they convey you money. They will other come up beside more and more excuses to bring back more money out of you, and the big payoff will never come. Put it this track.if they hoodwink you once, they will dupe you again and again.
hell yes. don't make a contribution out any personal info.
Hello, yes undeniably spam please do not reply. i go and get things similar to this adjectives the time. The best article to do for adjectives mention is first remember if it looks to virtuous to be true it usually is. Second, since submiting your personal information to any site or individual online check beside your local better business command. Any reputable company should hold a profile within.
It is definately a con .
Do not ansdwer, or they will own your details, and you may find you lose youre identity, at most minuscule, or at worst you could lose assetts from bank etc.
Do not answer, and report this site to Microsoft by ticking the box to show that these e-mails are junkmail.
Yes it is fraud. Do not grant them any money. You will never see it again. And they might even come stern and ask you for more. Do not answer any question just about your baptism or mound accounts. They might use it to steal your identity and commit fraud contained by your pet name. Or verbs out your guard article. If you are within the USA, you should report this to the Postmaster of your nearest post bureau. They will investigate it and try to shut in the crooks.
Anytime you hear something like something that doesn't appear right, you can check it out on snopes.com. They usually enjoy information near in the region of adjectives scam and baseless rumours. Very accommodating.
this is fraud for sure you really should report it.
All spam emails/unsolicted junk mail and faxes are scam.
As a broad rule - ANYTHING involving Western Union/money gram = Scam.
my Advice: Don't business deal near anyone from a foreign country or Accept checks from strangers and never use wire/bank verbs services.. you risk losing your $$ and your mind.
Remember, if it sounds too good
to be true, it probably is! NEVER distribute out your personal information to strangers online! Always be on guard.
This is a scam. Do not transport money. Do not contact any further. Refuse to adopt any messages from them. I and probably thousands of relations receive duplicate crap that you own received.
This is a typical fraud. The National lottery in the UK is a lawful lottery so when you try to do your due dilligence within looking it up by adjectives accounts it seem to be true. But deplorably you can not win something you never enter!
I get impossible to tell apart email two different times, yes, it's patently a scam, be logical, not a soul have to salary something if they've won money, plus, I checked their ip address next I go to ip-address.com and found out that it be contained by the United States they be sending me the email.
definitely a scam