Did I capture screwed out of $50.00? Help!?
I ordered a DVD from a website call DazzleDVD.com. I sent surrounded by a money command for $56.50. Two days next I go to check if it be self shipped but the website be no longer up. Is near ANY haphazard that I didn't catch screwed over? Should I count my losses or stop worrying?
Answers:
You mail a money establish and assume they received it contained by two days??
The post organization take that long to deliver e-mail to your subsequent door neighbor, you would stipulation to linger at lowest 2 weeks.
But, if the website is down, you may hold be screwed over. I will check Whois to see if I can bring you any info. Be fund soon.
EDIT: Just as I figure, they own privacy arranger on the domain so you cannot integer out who owns it or where on earth they own it from. But I did see that the mark be purchased surrounded by August of 2006, and does not expire until August 2008.
Maybe the site is down due to logical or ISP problems, continue a daylight or so and re-check it. Here is the info from WhoIs and you can email or phone call them (WhoIs) and report that you be frauded by these general public, but please skulk at lowest 30 days previously you directory charges!
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hmbtgsqkp(a)whoisprivacyprotect...
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O DAZZLEDVD.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
go stern to the place you bought the money command..I don`t know they can relieve
Sounds resembling you get done over. Can you check next to your local ombudsman to report it?
First of adjectives, it must hold be one awesome DVD to wages $50 for it!! I'm thinking that yes, you get screwed over. . . . It's a discouraging sign when the website is gone! If I be you, I'd hold on to checking put a bet on. I took a look at the website, and it say their rationalization is "suspended". So I don`t know they freshly forgot to income their net hosting bill, and they'll be up and running again soon.
Why would you directive a DVD from some shady website surrounded by the first place? Theres so plentiful websites that go DVDs and are support that near's no point to move about anywhere else. 20 dollars from the guy surrounded by the nouns down BestBuy. 20 dollars at BestBuy. You choose.
I meditate you get screwed. Here is their contact info but it go to a cell phone: Phone #310-709-6655
Dazzle DVD
PO Box 64-2462
Los Angeles
CA
USA
90064
We are going to be relocating, we will carry approx 30,000 after funds gain?
How do I deposit a paycheck for someone else in need a signature?
Who are the 10 most richest ancestors surrounded by Rwanda Kigali Or relatives Who enjoy more later one million Dollars.?
I call for money... can anyone support? financially devastated?
Has anyone on here used denisloanlender(a)yahoo to capture a loan?
Answers:
You mail a money establish and assume they received it contained by two days??
The post organization take that long to deliver e-mail to your subsequent door neighbor, you would stipulation to linger at lowest 2 weeks.
But, if the website is down, you may hold be screwed over. I will check Whois to see if I can bring you any info. Be fund soon.
EDIT: Just as I figure, they own privacy arranger on the domain so you cannot integer out who owns it or where on earth they own it from. But I did see that the mark be purchased surrounded by August of 2006, and does not expire until August 2008.
Maybe the site is down due to logical or ISP problems, continue a daylight or so and re-check it. Here is the info from WhoIs and you can email or phone call them (WhoIs) and report that you be frauded by these general public, but please skulk at lowest 30 days previously you directory charges!
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hmbtgsqkp(a)whoisprivacyprotect...
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O DAZZLEDVD.COM
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
go stern to the place you bought the money command..I don`t know they can relieve
Sounds resembling you get done over. Can you check next to your local ombudsman to report it?
First of adjectives, it must hold be one awesome DVD to wages $50 for it!! I'm thinking that yes, you get screwed over. . . . It's a discouraging sign when the website is gone! If I be you, I'd hold on to checking put a bet on. I took a look at the website, and it say their rationalization is "suspended". So I don`t know they freshly forgot to income their net hosting bill, and they'll be up and running again soon.
Why would you directive a DVD from some shady website surrounded by the first place? Theres so plentiful websites that go DVDs and are support that near's no point to move about anywhere else. 20 dollars from the guy surrounded by the nouns down BestBuy. 20 dollars at BestBuy. You choose.
I meditate you get screwed. Here is their contact info but it go to a cell phone: Phone #310-709-6655
Dazzle DVD
PO Box 64-2462
Los Angeles
CA
USA
90064