Legit Business or Scam?
Has anyone ever seen job postings for Real Estate Assistants? Here is the commission description:
http://assistants.paychecks-now.com/
Is this a legit business or scam?
Answers: Any job that asks for a pre-payment is virtually guaranteed to be a scam
Look at the website - there are no contact details for the company - no post/vist address. Then they claim to be approved by the webtradebureau.com - look at that site and it have the same fonts, look etc etc..
If you start to look at enough sites approaching this they become really easy to spot... it's a scam and whatever you do, do not convey them any money or any personal details about yourself.
It is a scam, they are selling real estate locator kit.
Accounting ask?
Accounting, true or false statement!?
Any best company of choices to signup for private domain registration surrounded by price array of $4.99 to $6.99?
Ideas for promoting a business that have taken on unmarked ownership when matured busness contained by same location have desperate rep?
I want the average international price of polyethylene but I cant find it on sites!?
Is it potential that a trunk hotel would bequeath me their financial facts or sale history for my college project?
Are transactions contained by Paypal with the sole purpose for credit card users?
When will the Arizona state quarter be released?
http://assistants.paychecks-now.com/
Is this a legit business or scam?
Answers: Any job that asks for a pre-payment is virtually guaranteed to be a scam
Look at the website - there are no contact details for the company - no post/vist address. Then they claim to be approved by the webtradebureau.com - look at that site and it have the same fonts, look etc etc..
If you start to look at enough sites approaching this they become really easy to spot... it's a scam and whatever you do, do not convey them any money or any personal details about yourself.
It is a scam, they are selling real estate locator kit.