Can anyone describe me if www.Data-jobs.co.uk is a legal company?
Address
Data Jobs UK
Imperial House
Imperial Way
NEWPORT
NP10 8UH
United Kingdom
Answers:
If they ask for money they are not legal Be punctilious of what details you donate them
nope..
If a company requires initial reward from you within writ to work for them, they are not lawful.
It's a scam.
If a company asks you to buy work related software lacking asking if you already own it, they are not lawful. The closest they could be to a company is 'A software selling company to be exact suffering low volume sale'
If adjectives thats on their site is a catalogue of assignment opportunity and no bio page, they are not lawful.
If you receive mail from more than 3 contacts contained by smaller number than 2 weeks, they are not lawful.
If they agree to your systems know-how; bandwith and manpower minus giving you a download theory test, they are not lawful.
If you bring to bump into adjectives their requirements, soaring probability are that you will build a loss. Lower returns than the software and cost of your time.
These are the points I would consider.
Hey this is a thoroughly adjectives give somebody the third degree and it lead me to survey deeper. so i did a whois lookup on them and the results are on this link
http://whois.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch...
as it appears this "company' is an individual
Domain heading:
data-jobs.co.uk
Registrant:
Colin Ravden
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
7 Treforest Road
Coventry
CV3 1FN
GB
this domain moniker be registered on 9th june 2007.
if they have these job they purport to hold they should ship the software afterwards take off the cost of shipping from your proceeds after you enjoy the living. so i would really approach near tip off.
But this is my judgment. i hold be wrong previously.
What is Trial set off provision for doubtful debts?
Where can i find these books...?
1917-other.html
I want to vend some clothes on craiglist, is it nontoxic to use paypal through craigslist?? please assist!!?
Has anyone come hindmost after human being down? I have a nice home, work and wife but lost them on a discouraging investment.?
Data Jobs UK
Imperial House
Imperial Way
NEWPORT
NP10 8UH
United Kingdom
Answers:
If they ask for money they are not legal Be punctilious of what details you donate them
nope..
If a company requires initial reward from you within writ to work for them, they are not lawful.
It's a scam.
If a company asks you to buy work related software lacking asking if you already own it, they are not lawful. The closest they could be to a company is 'A software selling company to be exact suffering low volume sale'
If adjectives thats on their site is a catalogue of assignment opportunity and no bio page, they are not lawful.
If you receive mail from more than 3 contacts contained by smaller number than 2 weeks, they are not lawful.
If they agree to your systems know-how; bandwith and manpower minus giving you a download theory test, they are not lawful.
If you bring to bump into adjectives their requirements, soaring probability are that you will build a loss. Lower returns than the software and cost of your time.
These are the points I would consider.
Hey this is a thoroughly adjectives give somebody the third degree and it lead me to survey deeper. so i did a whois lookup on them and the results are on this link
http://whois.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch...
as it appears this "company' is an individual
Domain heading:
data-jobs.co.uk
Registrant:
Colin Ravden
Registrant type:
UK Individual
Registrant's address:
7 Treforest Road
Coventry
CV3 1FN
GB
this domain moniker be registered on 9th june 2007.
if they have these job they purport to hold they should ship the software afterwards take off the cost of shipping from your proceeds after you enjoy the living. so i would really approach near tip off.
But this is my judgment. i hold be wrong previously.