Has anyone ever deal near a firm call citivogue.com. are they legit?



Answers:
I hold never deal beside them - but I can give an account you that the site is from China:

Domain Name. citivogue.com
Creation Date.. 2006-11-06
Registration Date. 2006-11-06
Expiry Date. 2008-11-06
Organisation Name. yabing chen
Organisation Address. 389 shangbu road
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. guangzhou
Organisation Address. 510000
Organisation Address. none
Organisation Address. CHINA

Admin Name.. yabing chen
Admin Address.. 389 shangbu road
Admin Address..
Admin Address.. guangzhou
Admin Address.. 510000
Admin Address.. none
Admin Address.. CHINA
Admin Email. citivogue(a)YAH00.com
Admin Phone. +1.2057224829
Admin Fax...


Also - citivogue mentions they are from China beneath their customer service tab. So are they legit? Yes, they are a actual company. Are they knock-offs? Yes - they own to be!


  • Is barcareers.com a rip stale?
  • How much does flat rate shipping cost?
  • What is a obedient business to break open next to $5000?
  • Ebay "buy it now" problem!?
  • Sonacop Oil and gas company mobile phone contacts surrounded by benin?