Sir, I get submission memo from Huges & Moore complany. Such company is present or it is froad ?
The Hughes & Moore Construction Company
15 Page Court oe 295 Mary Street Basal Heath
Birmingham City
LUHAR PRANAV SHASHIKANTBHAI
N/B Contact the travel agency if the lingo below and attached are okay near you. Indicate your cell phone numbers while contacting the travel agency.
This is an affirmation that you own emerge successful and anyone appointed for the position stated above.
The mode of screening be base on the following
1. CV and qualification
2. Mode where your notes is person presented on the employment background sheet.
Attached herewith are your
1. Certificate of appointment
2. Terms of agreement which you are to read intensely very well, adopt by
printing and signing same and sending to us via email attach.
The Hard copies documents own be sent to the immigration organization closer for their approval.
Upon your Arrival surrounded by UNITED KINGDOM , these are mode deeds that
will pinch place:
Day 1. Reception from the Airport
Day 2. Meeting of the comp
Answers:
1] Did you apply to this company for a living?
2] The dispatch is feebly written, without a doubt not by anyone who know business English.
3] This is a celebrated fraud.
Have nil to do near it!
Fraud. You can't come here minus a visa!
They are timetabled on numerous fraud sites, such as this one:
http://www.joewein.de/sw/419domains.htm...
Looks honourable doesn't it?You don't really believe it all do you?Yes my friend you own get it right.Its a froad as you telephone call it.Why didn't you G00GLE it?Or did you not consider of that?
Unless you hold truly applied to them for employment, it is a scam of some genus. See if you can turn up anything on the "company" near G00GLE.
did you apply to them? i wouldn't trust it if you didn't and they didn't endow with you a contadt phone number to attain contained by touch beside them. check them out next to the better business burea online. hope this help,angelic luck and best wishes.
If you didn't apply it is exceedingly terrifically dodgy. Who own you supplied a CV and planned you testimonial to?
Accounting sound out.?
Does anyone know 3 words that hold 3 different meaning (pref one aim is used within the business sector)?
What are the events that effect the Malaysian marketplace price systematically?
Do family really brand money next to spam?
I wnt to do work form home. so tel me I no just one com. "INetDataEntry" This com... is virtuous can u tel me?
15 Page Court oe 295 Mary Street Basal Heath
Birmingham City
LUHAR PRANAV SHASHIKANTBHAI
N/B Contact the travel agency if the lingo below and attached are okay near you. Indicate your cell phone numbers while contacting the travel agency.
This is an affirmation that you own emerge successful and anyone appointed for the position stated above.
The mode of screening be base on the following
1. CV and qualification
2. Mode where your notes is person presented on the employment background sheet.
Attached herewith are your
1. Certificate of appointment
2. Terms of agreement which you are to read intensely very well, adopt by
printing and signing same and sending to us via email attach.
The Hard copies documents own be sent to the immigration organization closer for their approval.
Upon your Arrival surrounded by UNITED KINGDOM , these are mode deeds that
will pinch place:
Day 1. Reception from the Airport
Day 2. Meeting of the comp
Answers:
1] Did you apply to this company for a living?
2] The dispatch is feebly written, without a doubt not by anyone who know business English.
3] This is a celebrated fraud.
Have nil to do near it!
Fraud. You can't come here minus a visa!
They are timetabled on numerous fraud sites, such as this one:
http://www.joewein.de/sw/419domains.htm...
Looks honourable doesn't it?You don't really believe it all do you?Yes my friend you own get it right.Its a froad as you telephone call it.Why didn't you G00GLE it?Or did you not consider of that?
Unless you hold truly applied to them for employment, it is a scam of some genus. See if you can turn up anything on the "company" near G00GLE.
did you apply to them? i wouldn't trust it if you didn't and they didn't endow with you a contadt phone number to attain contained by touch beside them. check them out next to the better business burea online. hope this help,angelic luck and best wishes.
If you didn't apply it is exceedingly terrifically dodgy. Who own you supplied a CV and planned you testimonial to?