Is it a scam?

This is a site for buying shoes. The business is in china. I hold be conversation to him in the region of purchasing some shoes through email for around a week impose I couldn't engineer up my mind. But the road he excepts payments is through Western Union. My parents told me today greatly of fees come wit it when u rate from in attendance. (My parents haven't really looked at this shoe site.) Then today I asked him(the nation contained by china) "why don't you adopt payments through paypal, here are no fees and its more convenient". He didn't provide a purpose he a moment ago said we lone adopt Western Union. Is this a scam or am I person to wary?

Answers:
Yes this is a scam sweetie, He will preserve the western grouping money and not dispatch you your merchandise. Or he will vote that he never received your contribution and not convey you your merchandise.

If he be legit he would adopt foot mate. If you are surrounded by the U.S., shift to agreed pattern sites close to:

http://www.finishline.com/store/index.js...

http://www.footlocker.com/

http://www.famousfootwear.com/

Because you know that those are legit. Make your recompense directly to the stores that style if anything happen, you can report a complaint near the Better Business Bureau. If anything also, shift to ebay!

Good Luck!!
don't buy it! try ebay

Never pay envelope next to Western Union or Money Gram - That's right -- never! These methods enjoy proven to be unsafe when paying someone you don't know.

my Advice: Don't matter beside anyone from a foreign country and never use wire/bank verbs services.. you risk losing your $$ and your mind.


  • Will my credit rating jump down if...?
  • Repo, after divorce, coupĂ© contained by both name?
  • Debt up to my eyeballs!?
  • How much do you owe on your credit card bills?
  • Credit gain examine and what to do to increase it.?