Has anyone get a loan from charles_lenders(a)YAH00.com...
Answers:
No, not a soul have gotten a loan, I'm sure various empire hold rewarded him "fees" for a loan.SCAM ALERT.
A legit loan company wouldn't be operating beside a yahoo.com address. That's the first clue. When they ask for a allowance to capture your loan, that will be the second clue. That should be ample clues.
SCAM!
big time scam
He doesn't contribute out loans - he simply take your money.
All the ethnic group soliciting loans here are computer-generated loan lenders.
He loaned me lolly two times when I run into trouble...
*Scam Alert**
Beware of Advance excise Loan scam.
ALL so call "Private Lenders" who ask for fees upfront are
scammers...
my Advice: Don't contract beside anyone from a foreign country and never use
wire/bank verbs services.. you risk losing your $$ and your mind.
Don't rate attention to the general public on here who are trying to Scam you.
Beware of Advance tax Loan scam.
LOAN SCAM - Do Not Pay UpFront Fees.
Do not transport money UpFront via Western Union or MoneyGram to any being
or business in the UK, Nigeria or Canada in hopes of getting a loan. If
you do you will cram a easier said than done lesson & never see any Loan money.
Remember, if it sounds too good
to be true, it probably is! NEVER furnish out your personal information to
strangers online! Always be on guard.
Please be aware. You hold be warn!