What courier company is this tracking number for?

I hold be given a tracking number SIMILAR to this:

ZJ133647629GB

What site can it be tracked on??

Answers:
It's the Royal Mail: http://www.royalmail.com/portal/rm...
If I am not mistaken, thats UPS.com
no view
Probably UPS.

try: www.ups.com

UPS uses Z's in their tracking numbers
Try Royal Mail - it sounds close to a record transference number.
www.royalmail.com
Try these links below. I put it into the first one and get a honourable message...second one didn't approaching it so I assume it will be a Post Office one...for international parcels.

THE second connect have closely of couriers to check the number out surrounded by!!
it sounds approaching a parcel that have come from another country...would of terminated contained by another countries code i.e US but it have reach the UK and and so changed at the downfall to GB so Id try parcelforce.
It may enjoy reach the UK where on earth the closing as changed to GB but the couriers may not hold received it even so...it may be held up within customs so wont show on any of the tracking sites.
Id phone customs if I be you...they'll narrate you who its going beside and where on earth it is.here number is 024 76234400
Fed Ex? DHL?
Looks similar to a DHL no. try FedEx as in good health, also possible to own gone via geopost.

geopost is the group dub for InterLink, ParceLine and others.
have you tryed contacting TNT and asking them
other after that no model
ParcelForce
Looks close to Royal Mail


  • What is the minimum age you own to be to work at lowes?
  • I want yahoo staff Em to so I convey him a complaint against yahoo messages.?
  • Should I be concerned if I be asked to remuneration a charge to work for Dun and Bradstreet?
  • Can your decision be overthrown if you own EXACTLY 50% of a company?
  • What are the responsibilities and actions of operation commissioner contained by a software company?