I get an available job give, can anybody report me if this is a scam? or where on earth can I ask/report to police?

My baptize is David Bell, I'm Manager of National Finance company. I found
your resume on www.monster.com and arranged to present you a position near our
company.

Job description:

ePayment Manager duties:
To receive payments from our customers via PayPal payment system,
and to convey the payments via Western Union and Money Gram payment
systems.

Compensation:
15% of every transaction amount. About $3000 USD per month within material money.
All expenses (WesternUnion charge, MoneyGram duty, sandbank tax, PayPal fee) are on
us. Your compensation is included in the amount of every transaction.

Job calendar:
Job agenda is flexible. You yourself choose most suitable time
for you. You can work at night or on weekends if you choice.

The advantages of the position:
1. Flexible shifts.
2. You can hold this assignment within combination near other job.
3. Career nouns potential.
4. Home base employment.

Minimum requirements:
1. 18 years frail.
2. Internet and email usage skills.
3. PayPal account

www.nat-finance.com

Answers:
Sounds fishy. I would check near the Better Business Bureau and the Department of Labor first to find out if it is a lawful company. Then I would ask for reference from the company formerly I adopt.

Peace and blessings!
u should probably follow the intermingle (recommended beside an anti virus) and read the policy
Scam! Pure & Simple
It's call phishing.
They carry info. & rationalization numbers for identity pinching.
Give them access to a paypal reason and they'll
rape your wallet fur shurrrrrrrrrr.
it's a scam!
Be evasive of offer of employment that require you to deposit money into your sketch and next flex it to a third gala.
------------------------------...
my Advice: Don't settlement next to anyone from a foreign country or Accept checks from strangers and never use wire/bank verbs services.. you risk losing your $$ and your mind.
Why don't you check this site and it's up to you to see and reflect on if it is scam? I be also finding a perfect oppurtunity and somebody give this site. It's worth trying. Try it while it's free. Some empire said, scam don't contribute free trials first. So, try it. No risk. Click within my avatar. http//.
I received alike donate and did some due diligence. I strongly believe this is a SCAM. The company address is a townhouse surrounded by Nepean. I don't feel "Canada's Top Mutual Fund Provider" would be operating from a townhouse. Their website is not a corporate site (offering Products or Services) but to some extent purely a bunch of hype and lies. They also require a paypal statement associated to a wall statement. This is discouraging as they will drain you.
STAY AWAY.


  • Is it natural to be paid money?
  • Should i stay or find another post?
  • Is person a chef, a desperate opinion?
  • How much concentration is required for a shift conveyance at work?
  • Why cant I carry a living ?