I own lately enrol contained by a Medical Transcription Course - HELP!!?
The courses I registered through is beside US Careers - http://www.uscareerinstitute.com/index.a...
Since I lone signed up closing Thursday, it may be too soon to let somebody know if this is legit. I hold not recieved any email confirmation. I enjoy verified that a charge be placed on my CC, ($5 to start). Is anyone decipherable near this "affiliated" academy?? From what I can see, it is NOT AAMT and i.e. why I am concerned. An email placed previously this morning have not be returned.
Any suggestion would be appreciated. Thanks!
Answers:
I would vote to dance near your 'gut inkling' and not sign up near them. Perhaps nearby is such a course offered thru the local community college (if even a non-credit course) or county vo-tech institution. And please stay away from those 'online school' such as penn foster and stratford occupation as most employer don't find them to be reputable.
first ring them and ask profoundly of question. Ask them to convey you any contract and brochures in the region of the conservatory and what they promise (as far as a brief is concerned afterward). Then look up on the internet to see if that company is obedient or bogus.
I would not do it. Try your local college or tech vocational academy, I am sure they own some classes for MT that will be much more respected by employer. Good luck.
What r the career within the world?
Is the course work for a pharmacy technician difficult?
What are the different areas within which computer application is widely used?
What should my job be? Need Help?
Is Build-A-Bear Workshop a appropriate place to work? Is Wegman's?
Since I lone signed up closing Thursday, it may be too soon to let somebody know if this is legit. I hold not recieved any email confirmation. I enjoy verified that a charge be placed on my CC, ($5 to start). Is anyone decipherable near this "affiliated" academy?? From what I can see, it is NOT AAMT and i.e. why I am concerned. An email placed previously this morning have not be returned.
Any suggestion would be appreciated. Thanks!
Answers:
I would vote to dance near your 'gut inkling' and not sign up near them. Perhaps nearby is such a course offered thru the local community college (if even a non-credit course) or county vo-tech institution. And please stay away from those 'online school' such as penn foster and stratford occupation as most employer don't find them to be reputable.
first ring them and ask profoundly of question. Ask them to convey you any contract and brochures in the region of the conservatory and what they promise (as far as a brief is concerned afterward). Then look up on the internet to see if that company is obedient or bogus.
I would not do it. Try your local college or tech vocational academy, I am sure they own some classes for MT that will be much more respected by employer. Good luck.