I've only recieved a payment voucher for lb1000 to use at the UK World Gift Catalogue...does it hold a website??



Answers:
http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/show...
The voucher cook up is run by UK Incentives and Promotions.

If anyone else is interested here voucher volunteer, I own found information on the subject of OFT performance against a different company but near alike address for their registered organization: The World For Less Ltd., 1 Saxon Road, Faversham, Kent ME13 8QA (this address appears on the voucher extend materials). You can read the article I found at:

http://www.oft.gov.uk/news/press+release...
wow
lucky you
try googling it
Scam.
www.shopping.com
I wouldn't bother. Free glorious significance gifts from strange companies are usually scam, and frauds. I wouldn't bother following up on that voucher.
Sounds similar to a scam, unless you won it from a reliable source on TV or radio.
be wary, if it is legal congratulations
so who give lb1000 away - no one

unless it is a contribution, surrounded by which baggage you know who it come from and whether they are reliable.

so if you involve to ask, it sounds dodgy - doesnt it


  • I made a website?
  • Market Segmentation?
  • My New Website Is www.skinfactory.co.uk .what do you construe of it ??
  • Name for a website?
  • How do I find a personality who can research public relations on the Internet for London?